Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

ROBINSON SWIM & DIVE CONTACTS

J.W.Robinson Secondary School, 5035 Sideburn Road, Fairfax, VA  22032, (703) 426-2100
   

Robinson Sports Hotline

703-790-2222

The status of athletic events follows FCPS policy:      
FCPS Emergency Announcements  

2018-2019 Swim Season

ROBINSON CONTACTS:      
Robinson Athletic Director Jeff Ferrell JFerrell@fcps.edu 703-426-2126
Robinson Athletic Office Assistant Edna Clark ebclark@fcps.edu 703-426-2125
 
SWIM & DIVE COACHES:
Head Coach                  Michael Fones mrfones@fcps.edu  
Assistant Coach Kelly Kavanaugh kfkavanaugh@fcps.edu  
Assistant Coach Mason Izadpanah    
Assistant Coach Micky Andrews    
       
RSD CONTACTS:
Booster Representative Marty Seanor mseanor@hitreit.com  
Spiritwear Diane Monnig dianemonnig@gmail.com  
Website Julia Hughes julia.hughes38@gmail.com  
Computer Entry Kelly Weaver kweaver5066@gmail.com  
Head Dive Official Lee Bowersox lee.bowersox@navy.mil  
Head Timer Jeff Royce fairfaxhomes@gmail.com