Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

ROBINSON SWIM & DIVE CONTACTS

J.W.Robinson Secondary School, 5035 Sideburn Road, Fairfax, VA  22032, (703) 426-2100
   

Robinson Sports Hotline

703-790-2222

The status of athletic events follows
FCPS policy:
   
FCPS Emergency Announcements  

2018-2019 Swim Season

RSD CONTACTS:      
Robinson Athletic Director Jeff Ferrell JFerrell@fcps.edu 703-426-2126
Robinson Athletic Office Assistant Edna Clark ebclark@fcps.edu 703-426-2125
RSD Booster Rep Marty Seanor mseanor@hitreit.com  
RSD Spiritwear Diane Monnig dianemonnig@gmail.com  
RSD Website Julia Hughes julia.hughes38@gmail.com  
 
SWIM TEAM:
Head Swim Coach                  Michael Fones mrfones@fcps.edu  
Assistant Swim Coach Pam Tobin pjtobin@fcps.edu  
Assistant Swim Coach Kait Kraemer kvkraemer@fcps.edu   
Head Swim Official Jeff Beima jeff.beima@gmail.com  
Head Swim Timer Jeff Royce fairfaxhomes@gmail.com  
Computer Entry Kelly Weaver kweaver5066@gmail.com  
       
DIVE TEAM:
Head Dive Coach Vanessa Flory vanessa@theflorys.net  
Dive Team Rep Susan Mitchell ssmitchell@earthlink.net  
Head Dive Official Susan Mitchell ssmitchell@earthlink.net