Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Robinson Athletic Booster Award Winners

Each season, the Robinson Athletic Booster Club (RAB) presents an award to the outstanding member of each sports team.  Winners are selected by the head coach for each team based on outstanding sportsmanship, character, and team commitment.

COACH YEAR Male Female Sportsmanship
Michael Fones 2019 Jackson Knouse Ellie Monnig Phillip Beima
Michael Fones 2018 Bryce Johnson Livi Schmid Janey Langemeier
Michael Fones 2017 Peter Brukx Maggie Deppe-Walker  
Michael Fones 2016 James Murphy Hannah Baker  
Phil Caslavka 2015 Martin Javelosa Mackenzie Schuler  
Phil Caslavka 2014 Matthew Honnold      Kelsey Koo       Sarah Gross  
Phil Caslavka 2013 Johann Shim Katie Munch  
Phil Caslavka 2012 Cory Bowersox Rachel Canty  
Phil Caslavka 2011 Ricky Munch  Rachel Canty   
Clayton Joyner 2010      
Tom Koucheravy 2009 Daniel McGuire Sarah Moody   
Rich Gordon 2008      
Rich Gordon 2007      
Rich Gordon 2006      
Heather Moore 2005      
Tracey Blaine 2004      
Tracey Blaine 2003